Vorstand Turnverein STV Kriessern

Damen- und Aktivriege

Präsident
Jürg Hegelbach
076 317 77 76
praesident@stvkriessern.ch

Aktuarin
Jasmin Meile
071 755 64 07
aktuar@stvkriessern.ch

Kassierin
Michaela Dietsche
079 633 70 78
kassier@stvkriessern.ch

TK-Leiter (Vizepräsident)
Kuno Hutter
078 816 70 54
tkleiter@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik
Miriam Kurmann
078 949 88 43
gymnastik@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiter Geräteturnen
Natalie Buschor
079 737 73 22
getu@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik
Daniel Hutter
071 755 84 08
leichtathletik@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiter Jugi
Raphael Baumgartner
079 356 82 70
jugi@stvkriessern.ch

Beisitzerin / Presse
Nicole Baumgartner
071 755 38 05
presse@stvkriessern.ch

Beisitzer
Marco Nüesch

beisitzer@stvkriessern.ch

 

Vorstand Männerriege

Präsident
Christof Bircher
079 350 33 07
maennerriege@stvkriessern.ch

Aktuar/ Vizepräsident
Fredy Langenegger
071 755 55 75

Oberturner
Roland Baumgartner
071 755 21 94

Kassier
Guido Hutter
071 755 47 90

Beisitzer
Roland Kobelt
071 755 06 56

 

 

 

Vorstand Frauen- und Fitnessriege

Präsidentin
Sandra Baumgartner
071 755 38 05
frauenundfitnessriege@stvkriessern.ch

Aktuarin
Diana Cucinelli                  
071 755 35 92

Kassierin
Charlotte Mattle
071 761 37 49 

Beisitzerin
Brigitte Zäch
071 755 52 22

Weitere RessortleiterInnen

Revisoren
Albert Baumgartner
Diana Cucinelli

Ausgangs-T-Shirt
Andreas Hensch
Severin Hutter

 
Einsatzpläne
Marco Nüesch
Ramona Haltiner
Sandra Baumgartner
Walter Baumgartner

Festwirt
Severin Hutter
Pascal Schönenberger
Roger Baumgartner

Bekleidung
Anita Thür

Fähnrich
Manuel Steiger

J+S-Coach
Marco Cucinelli

Webmaster
Martin Walser

Gönnervereinigung
Raphael Baumgartner

 

 

RessortleiterInnen Schauturnen

Regie
Christa Steiger
Peter Sieber
Philipp Lüchinger

Festwirtschaft
Patricia Baumgartner
Walter Baumgartner

Bauchef
Armin Hutter

Reservationen
Andrea Steiger

Tombola
Lara Langenegger
Tamara Hutter

Kaffeestube
Rainer Schöbi
Daniel Schawalder

Dekoration
Nadine Baumgartner


Bar
Jan Geiger
Florian Steiger
Carlo Bergmann