Vorstand Turnverein STV Kriessern

Aktivriege

Präsident
Kuno Hutter
078 816 70 54
praesident@stvkriessern.ch

Aktuarin
Jasmin Meile
076 452 30 64
aktuar@stvkriessern.ch

Kassierin
Michaela Dietsche
079 633 70 78
kassier@stvkriessern.ch

TK-Leiter (Vizepräsident)
Julia Frischknecht
079 836 96 60
tkleiter@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik
Nina Graber
079 594 82 28
gymnastik@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiterin Geräteturnen
Natalie Buschor
079 737 73 22
getu@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik
Daniel Hutter
071 755 84 08
leichtathletik@stvkriessern.ch

Abteilungsleiter Jugi
Raphael Baumgartner
079 356 82 70
jugi@stvkriessern.ch

Beisitzerin / Presse
Nicole Baumgartner
071 755 38 05
presse@stvkriessern.ch

Beisitzer
Marco Nüesch

beisitzer@stvkriessern.ch

 

Frauen- und Fitnessriege

Präsidentin
Sandra Baumgartner
071 755 38 05
frauenundfitnessriege@stvkriessern.ch

Aktuarin / Vizepräsidentin
Diana Cucinelli                  
071 755 35 92

Kassierin
Charlotte Mattle
071 761 37 49 

 

 

Männer- und Fitnessriege

Präsident
Christof Bircher
079 350 33 07
maennerriege@stvkriessern.ch

Aktuar/ Vizepräsident
Fredy Langenegger
071 755 55 75

Oberturner
Roland Baumgartner
071 755 21 94

Kassier
Guido Hutter
071 755 47 90

Beisitzer
Roland Kobelt
071 755 06 56
Manuel Hutter
071 750 09 03

 

 

 

RessortleiterInnen

Revisoren
Albert Baumgartner
Diana Cucinelli

Ausgangs-T-Shirt
Andreas Hensch
Severin Hutter

 
Einsatzpläne
Marco Nüesch
Ramona Haltiner
Sandra Baumgartner
Walter Baumgartner

Festwirt
Severin Hutter
Pascal Schönenberger
Roger Baumgartner

Bekleidung
Anita Thür

Fähnrich
Manuel Steiger

J+S-Coach
Marco Cucinelli

Webmaster
Martin Walser

Gönnervereinigung
Raphael Baumgartner

 

 

RessortleiterInnen Schauturnen

Regie
Christa Steiger
Peter Sieber
Jasmin Schönenberger

Festwirtschaft
Patricia Baumgartner
Walter Baumgartner

Bauchef
Armin Hutter

Reservationen
Andrea Steiger

Tombola
Lara Langenegger
Tamara Hutter

Kaffeestube
Rainer Schöbi
Daniel Schawalder

Dekoration
Nadine Baumgartner


Bar
Jan Geiger
Florian Steiger
Carlo Bergmann